warning about member PHXTRAVIS

Status
Not open for further replies.

YamahaMAXdRPMs

Jay- Tshirt Inventor Guy.
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Warning to all fz6 members, DO NOT buy anything from member PHXTRAVIS. This member sold me a SpeedoHealer at an amazing price, but neglected to tell me the horrible condition it was in. With pictures and emails to back me up, i can tell you a little about this item and seller.

Story:
He posted this up for $25, i sent a PM asking for it and he said it might be spoken for, i told him i would do $30 if he decided to change his mind or if it fell through. He agreed and sent me his paypal address, before asking if this was a WORKING speedohealer, i sent him the $30.(my mistake) Then, (with time stamped emails to back me up) after the money had been sent, he then told me that the wires had been cut and taped back together. Well im not good at working with electronics too much, but i figured as long as the money had already been sent, i guess he might as well ship it, it was already too late. Item was shipped approx 4 days later.

Arrival:
The box showed up at my front door with a return address of Brian Sch***** from golf cart store. yet the paypal name was Charles John***. Strange. The box is in HORRIBLE condition, ripped, bent, and wet throughout.

DSC05341.jpg

DSC05343.jpg

Item Condition: