My Sunday

F250moto

Reaction score
Visit site
Well, I'm here today making the easy money. Since I'm working the OT, I thought I would drop a line. There's a church here that pays for an officer to assist with traffic control and patrol the neighborhood while they have the 2000+ members there on Sundays. It's my first time doing it as I'm a graveyard guy. I almost feel like I'm stealing.... Its a great gig, with a good chance to get to know the public. Plus, it means mods to come...

F250moto

Reaction score
Visit site
This will definately be a regular occurance. I will be milking this for all its worth. I braved the 30 deg icy roads going in this morning to enjoy a great canyon run at 1230. And I made a little extra....

H

HavBlue

This will definately be a regular occurance. I will be milking this for all its worth. I braved the 30 deg icy roads going in this morning to enjoy a great canyon run at 1230. And I made a little extra....

Ah yes, a very happy camper, or should I say copper? Enjoy the ride. I got 170 miles in on 2 bikes and it actually hit 65F. First good ride day in a month......

F250moto

Reaction score
Visit site
65 that would be great... I was just stoked it hit 47, enough to take off the balaclava. Glad to hear I wasn't the only one spinning my tires ;)

VEGASRIDER

100K Mile Member
Elite Member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Visit site
Well, I'm here today making the easy money. Since I'm working the OT, I thought I would drop a line. There's a church here that pays for an officer to assist with traffic control and patrol the neighborhood while they have the 2000+ members there on Sundays. It's my first time doing it as I'm a graveyard guy. I almost feel like I'm stealing.... Its a great gig, with a good chance to get to know the public. Plus, it means mods to come...