Seat does something funny.

Budha59

Reaction score
Visit site
I wonder if someone has had the same experience as me or can shed some light on what to do.

I have been riding for about two years and have my 06 Cobalt Blue fizzer now for about a week and a half. I use it to commute and its about a 45 min commute of 30km, mostly on congested freeways. After about 35 mins my junk starts tingling (like when your leg falls asleep) and I actually have to stand up on the pegs to get circulation going to my naughty bits again and after about a minute they stop tingling.

Anything like this happen to anybody? :confused:

Debaser

Reaction score
Visit site
It happens to me sometimes on the way home from work. I always think there are more vibes after the bike's been sitting in the sun all day, but it could also be because my nads have been sitting in a hot office :D. I'd suggest checking the throttle bodys are in sync around 4K RPM then at idle as others have reported quite a big reduction in vibes after doing that. Other than that don't sit up against the tank and stay out of the 5-6K RPM range as that seems to be the buzzyest.

shuckle

Reaction score
Visit site
I wonder if someone has had the same experience as me or can shed some light on what to do.

I have been riding for about two years and have my 06 Cobalt Blue fizzer now for about a week and a half. I use it to commute and its about a 45 min commute of 30km, mostly on congested freeways. After about 35 mins my junk starts tingling (like when your leg falls asleep) and I actually have to stand up on the pegs to get circulation going to my naughty bits again and after about a minute they stop tingling.

Tight underwear?

bigdog9191999

High-tech Redneck
Reaction score
Visit site