Hello everyone!

9zero7

Reaction score
Visit site
A bit about myself:
My name is Max and as my username suggests, I'm from Anchorage, Alaska. I bought my blue 2005 FZ6 two years ago after I graduated from high school after doing extensive research about which bike I should buy. 2 years later and I'm convinced I will own this bike until either I die or it dies, whichever comes first. I'm currently going to school for a mechanical engineering degree in Seattle and I have finally shipped my bike down to be with me! I've been an observer of this forum for awhile and finally decided to join because everyone seems to share my passion for riding and the FZ6, not to mention everyone here is so genuine and helpful. Looking forward to learning from all of you! As for my bike, I'm currently exploring the option to convert to a naked street fighter look, as I think it fits the FZ so well. If anyone has any experience doing this, a reply with info would be greatly appreciated. Any more questions, please ask!

Thanks!

raja777m

Ride like you own it..!
Reaction score
Visit site
A bit about myself: