Hanging It Out There

How many "oh $hit" moments you've had the past week that was your fault?

• A. 0-2, The wildside is in check

Votes: 63 82.9%
  • B. 3-4, Hey, a little fun never hurt

Votes: 9 11.8%
  • C. 5-7, I'm wild and free

Votes: 3 3.9%
  • D. 8+, You Can't Touch This, I'm DANGEROUS

Votes: 1 1.3%

• Total voters

Ryan T

P.P.P.P.P.P
Reaction score
Visit site
Just a quick reality check:

How many "pulse pounding" moments have you had in the last 7 days that where your fault?

This is not to brag. Just to highlight your errors and take action to correct them. I edit this because a forum member misunderstood the purpose of this thread/poll. So, if anyone else feels this is a poll to brag about being wreckless, then the point did not come across.

Once again, this is for you to take a look at you and correct those questionable riding habits.

Last edited:

FB400

Reaction score
Visit site
I'm still a newbie with only 2,400 mile of experience. I get plenty of oh sh!te moments from cagers on a weekly basis but try to keep my own error down low

ShadowChillaGin

Reaction score
Visit site
I'm still a newbie with only 2,400 mile of experience. I get plenty of oh sh!te moments from cagers on a weekly basis but try to keep my own error down low

Agreed!! lol...
Dam cagers make me nervous all the time..espeicially on sunday drives since thats when everyone seems to be the most lazy and not pay attention

fzme

Reaction score
Visit site
In the last seven DAYS? :confused: If you have just one close call every week, you aren't going to live very long.

Last edited:

sublime0713

Gun nut
Reaction score
Visit site
Not too many that were MY fault, but as it's been said the cagers are stupid (generalizing, but I assume everyone is out to kill me).