Dodge ram 1500 Vrs ford ranger

FZ09Bandit

�� Paramedic ��
Reaction score
Visit site
So I work as a mechanic for a local carlot. Was going back to the shop from getting a tire in a unofficial lot truck. I was on a side street trying to make a left into a 4 lane street I waited on a pedestrian to to get across the road when suddenly a 18 wheeler was in the right lane turning on to my street and was just about to turn. I waited as two cars came up from behind the truck in the left lane and I could clearly see behind the truck and swear I didn't see a damn thing.

I pulled out to make the left and was T boned by a dodge ram 1500. 40 mph no brakes, no seatbelt, spun me around in 3 lanes of traffic.

Since it was an unofficial lot truck it had no insurance now I'm stuck. I happened to have a truck 1 model year newer than the guy that hit me and I'm gonna get it running and give it to him.

My shoulder and neck are sore. But I can understand why....

I have never had an at fault accident in my life. This sucks!!!!

This is the ranger. Thank GOD he didn't hit the cabin.

TownsendsFJR1300

2007 FZ6
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Visit site
Get yourself checked out immediatly, your health is the most important!!

And yes, you probably wouldn't be posting if nhe hit you in the cab!!

Heal up!

Last edited:

motojoe122

No ride is too far...
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
So I work as a mechanic for a local carlot. Was going back to the shop from getting a tire in a unofficial lot truck. I was on a side street trying to make a left into a 4 lane street I waited on a pedestrian to to get across the road when suddenly a 18 wheeler was in the right lane turning on to my street and was just about to turn. I waited as two cars came up from behind the truck in the left lane and I could clearly see behind the truck and swear I didn't see a damn thing.