Anyone raced an R6 against an FZ6?

FastZipper6

Reaction score
Visit site
The question has probably been asked before but I was just curious at how much the R6 beat the FZ6 by. Was it not even close or not too bad? Just how fast does the R6 go anyway?

Thanks.

thulst

Elite Member
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
One of my friend had an R1 (2001) I may say I could keep up with him rather good. Ok, he was always in the lead with the R6.
It's a complete different story since he has the FZ1. Now way I am able to keep up. The FZ1 is way, way to fast. :ban:

I want him to buy back his R6, or I could buy the FZ1.........:rolleyes::rolleyes:

abraxas

Biker
Reaction score
www.thinkbike.co.za
We got a guy who has a track ready fz6. He reckons on his good days, he can keep up with the liter bikes.

Many a beemer ate my dust, and they got double the engine size.

FZ6-ZN

Insert nonsense here
Reaction score
Visit site
I’ve been riding bikes for 28 yrs and ever since Yamaha introduced the R6 in 1999 I’ve wanted one. A mate and I often ride together; he on his 2008 YZF R-6 and I on my 2006 FZ6 Fazer. The R6 is the got to be the fastest 600 on EARTH! It’s like driving naked through cactus bushes in the desert, but as smooth as lesbian ham on your pizza. I recommend buying this bike if you’re ready to have your clothes ripped off your body by hot young women.

FZ6-ZN

A

Aggietaco

It’s like driving naked through cactus bushes in the desert, but as smooth as lesbian ham on your pizza. I recommend buying this bike if you’re ready to have your clothes ripped off your body by hot young women.

FZ6-ZN

Ummm, wat?

hedmisten

handegraphix.com
Reaction score
Visit site