Votes: 15 37.5%
  • other

Votes: 7 17.5%

• Total voters

jerdman89

wait... what goes here?
Reaction score
Visit site
I never really noticed the awkward angle the stock bars come back toward you until I started riding this season. I'm just looking for a replacement that is a little wider than stock and has less of a rearward bend. I don't think I would mind the riding position being a little more aggressive. I've been looking around and the rizoma's and the renthal's are both nice just cant decide on which to go with I also plan on getting rizoma grips and bar ends at some point.

Ridgeback

Wakin up the neighbours
Reaction score
Visit site
TBH I'd never heard much of Rizoma,so I can't comment on what they're like,other than it looks like quality gear.
Renthal on the other hand,I've fitted to loads of my bikes and the quality and strength of them is second to none.They've been building bars for motorsport use for years so thats my choice for the Ultra lows I'm getting :thumbup:

Last edited:

Erci

Howie Mandel's evil twin
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Love my Renthal low rise bar. Inexpensive and very comfortable.
No need to drill holes in any bar, btw.. just grind the little plastic tabs off on stock controls.. they are totally unnecessary.

Drinky

the Dutchguy
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
TBH I'd never heard much of Rizoma,so I can't comment on what they're like,other than it looks like quality gear.
Renthal on the other hand,I've fitted to loads of my bikes and the quality and strength of them is second to none.They've been building bars for motorsport use for years so thats my choice for the Ultra lows I'm getting :thumbup:

Rizoma quality is pretty good, but for my fender eliminator kit they didn't include a manual so I was at it for hours lol!
bars don't need a manual I'd think tho :rolleyes:
good stuff anyway.

hot4teach

Reaction score
Visit site