Yes!!!

urbanj

Reaction score
Visit site
Just won a set of 07 R6S forks on eBay.

For the shims I'm going to take the original wheel spacers and get my friend to copy them and add the additional material I need for them to work since the CAD drawings I found are pretty hard to read. I'll keep you guys posted.

LERecords

Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
hey man. i have a set of those spacers. if you want me to make you a copy its $200.. oh and if you want the cad file. i have a copy of them in mastercad format. [email protected]
IMG_0376.jpg

Last edited:

Hellgate

Moto Demi-God
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Too cool man! You will love them, night and day.

What was the cost if you don't mind?

LERecords - $200?!?!? :eek: Damn brother this place is about helping each other out not retirement.

urbanj

Reaction score
Visit site
I paid $280 shipped. There were cheaper ones but they did not want to ship to Canada and I would have had to fight with a bunch of other bidders so maybe they would be more. Either way they are cheaper than just the springs and emulators so I'm happy.

Lazamus I didn't get calipers with them so I don't know how much use just the 07+ forks will be. But I doubt I'll keep them.

LERecords

Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Too cool man! You will love them, night and day.

What was the cost if you don't mind?

LERecords - $200?!?!? :eek: Damn brother this place is about helping each other out not retirement.