FZ6 All Purpose Weapon!!!!

FZ6_JJ

Reaction score
Visit site
Hello all, I just wanted to say that from my experience, the FZ6 is one of the best all around bikes out there. In the last three years, I have owned a 2006 Suzuki DRZ400S, a 2004 Kawasaki 1600 Vulcan Classis, a 2006 Honda CBR600RR (still have that one) all in perfect condition.

I have made smart modifications to most of my bikes and do things the right way the first time. I recently bought a mint condition, low mileage 2008 FZ6 and think it’s a great all purpose motorcycle. I believe I speak from experience on a wide range of bikes (dual-sport, sport and cruiser), the FZ6 does it all well.

I’ve been riding and racing motorcycles for many years and have owned so many bikes it would make your head spin! (It’s made my pocketbook spin!). If you’re on the fence, buy one you will not be disappointed…….. However there is that big brother the FZ1!!!!!!! Thanks for reading my rant, the FZ6 is a keeper!

deeptekkie

Reaction score
Visit site
Exaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaactly!
I'm on my eighth bike and this is the best bike I have ever owned! (Not the fastest, merely the best!)

Wolfman

Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
I have been telling anyone that will listen, just how good the FZ6 is, for just over 2 years now....bloody hell, i have 2 of the things! They can tour, scratch, commute, all with consumate ease.

Plenty of Horsepower for real world riding, not too heavy, neutral handling, and reliable!

Cheers for the post!

:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup:

jouston

Reaction score
Visit site
Here is my experience of my FZ6. Right here in Taiwan we can rent bikes like steal, most bike one day rental including insurance is around USD. 62~122 and most of the middle-weight is in the lower end.