The Rant Thread

ozzieboy

Avid 4WD Hunter
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Got something you need to get off your chest. This is the place.

Try not to go too over the top, and please refrain from intemperate language...of course in my opinion, symbols are fine:BLAA:.

Also I find it helps me when i rant to try to make it entertaining for others. I get a bit of a laugh out of it and by the time I finish my post it has an almost therapoo....therepu.....calming effect...lol.

My current rant is about the 5h1t 4 brains f%^&tards using both sides of the road to go through bends in the twisties.

I submit that if I posted on here that I was gonna hire a truck and go do the same thing, and someone died, they would call it murder.

But if I just go up into the hills and do it (knowing the result could be the same), I'm just a hopeless driver and there is nothing anyone can do. WTF?

So...been cut off, victim of a "Honey pick up some milk" call while driving, or even the victim of a fender eliminator joke...er...I mean defect? Post up. You'll feel better.:BLAA:

Cheers
Mike

OZXJR

Super Moderator
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
I went to the Sturt police station on the way home from work today with a stat dec to say my wife was driving and not me :D
I got the most arrogant officer I have ever met ,called me "lad".
LAD ! I,m friggin' 45 !
At least the proclaimed officer that had to sign the stat dec was a down to earth woman,that sort of made me feel better.
I get back to my bike ,parked in a police station carpark no less ,and some prick had tried to remove my gear indicator,a police car park FFS !
No damage ,thankfully..................Guess all the police where inside in the A/C ,lol.

Wolfman

Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
I went to the Sturt police station on the way home from work today with a stat dec to say my wife was driving and not me :D
LAD ! I,m friggin' 45 !