Hello newbie here help?

sparkey

Reaction score
Visit site
Hi everyone newbie here from uk.

Just wondered if i could get a little help, i know a lot to ask being a new member and all that......but............

I currently have an R6 2000 (W), thought it was about time i treated myself to a brand new bike. I'm torn between FZ6 S2 naked and the FZ6 S2 Fazer (faired).

The only thing i can say is i really feel like a complete change from R6, really like the competition white but as you know this only comes in the naked.

Any help would be gratefully received

Thanks all:D:D

steveindenmark

Older Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Its up to you what you like the look of the naked or the faired...sorry i can`t choose it for you.

Mine is the faired silver and black from 2006, personally, I don`t like the white FZ6 at all. In fact it is the only colour I don`t like.

Steve

danishman9

Reaction score
Visit site
hey,sparkey got a black 2006 naked with carbon cans on ,great 2 ride without fairing on had a half faired bandit before,prefere the naked but test ride them both then u'll know.cheers

danishman9

Reaction score
Visit site
hey steve.just wondering where abouts in denmark u live i use 2 live thyboron and thinking about going back over there on the bike but trying 2 find a cheap ferry crossing.any help in the matter would b great.thanks

reiobard

Samurai FZ Soldier
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
i love the looks of the nakeds, but love the weather protection of the fairings, so i choose function and form over just form and prefer the faired one. you can always paint the faired one with the competition white colors.

Cloggy

Euro Mod
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
hey steve.just wondering where abouts in denmark u live i use 2 live thyboron and thinking about going back over there on the bike but trying 2 find a cheap ferry crossing.any help in the matter would b great.thanks