Keira Interview

grommit

...M
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
Final lady member of the series..Mrs. Reiobard...

What do you do for a living?
currently, I am working at summer school as an aide for 5th graders/soon-to-be-sixth graders... I am a grad student getting my degree in school counseling, so next year I will be unemployed so I'll have time for my internship, working odd jobs.

How long have you owned your FZ6?
I don't have one, but I have had my '05 SV650S since July of '05

What other modes of transport do you have?
my '94 Mazda MX-3, soon to have a '97 Honda Accord Coupe (just have to get it), and all of Rob's toys :)

If you could have any bike what would it be?
Benelli Cafe Racer :drool:

What are your hobbies apart from the bike?
i enjoy reading, walking, listening to music, and Guitar Hero

What is the best place you have visited on your travels and why?
Paris, France. it was absolutely beautiful, fun, and I loved the museums

Describe yourself in three words? hotheaded, smart and beautiful :)

If you could redesign any household (including garage) appliance what would it be and why?
dishwasher. I want it to wash everything, including the microwave, counters, etc. I hate doing dishes and cleaning the kitchen.

Which invention in history would you most like to have come up with?
the water pump. Just imagine how rich i would be off all those royalties!

If you ruled the world, what is the first thing you would outlaw?
stupid (not IQ, but common sense) people

If you were forced to entertain us all at the Forum Christmas party - what would your talent be?
swordfighting

Snow or beach?
beach

Windows or Mac?
mac

F1 or NASCAR?
moto gp?

Which track or album rocks your boat?
i listen to the radio, but i love disturbed

What is your favourite film?
the indiana jones trilogy .... the original, haven't seen the new one yet

Meat or Veg?
meat with veg

What is your favourite beverage?
water

And finally, your number one rule in life?