Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
I'm not first, am I? (No:D)

What do you do for a living?

Tax Consultant / CPA

How long have you owned your FZ6?

since Saturday Sept. 3, 2005

What other modes of transport do you have?

01 Tacoma 4X4 and the fiance has a 05 Mirano...buying a new mtn bike soon.

If you could have any bike what would it be?

Depends what I'm doing that day but I really like the MV Brutale (SP?) when it comes to looks. The Desmosedici is pretty nice too :D

What are your hobbies apart from the bike?

Anything that involves speed and extreme lean angles. I also enjoy the finer things. Beyond that, I'm a CPA so I'm very much into trying to get ahead, way ahead (I'm only 26 but wealth = freedom).

What is the best place you have visited on your travels and why?

There is no BEST place for me....I really love the outdoors though so that will give you a general sense.

Describe yourself in three words?

friendly / hardworking / considerate

If you could redesign any household appliance what would it be and why?

the fridge

Which invention in history would you most like to have come up with?

the motorcycle!

If you ruled the world, what is the first thing you would outlaw?

religion as part of government

If you were forced to entertain us all at the Forum Christmas party - what would your talent be?

I'm not that good at anything that would be considered entertaining.

Snow or beach?

California where you can have both

Windows or Mac?

Windows but most who know like mac

F1 or NASCAR?

F1

Bon Jovi or Beethoven?

LOL

Mariah Carey or Mick Jagger?

Mick!

Comedy or thriller?

comedy

Action or horror?

action

Meat or Veg?

both

And finally, your number one rule in life?

work hard AND play hard....I also have to say, live for today but keep an eye on tomorrow.

Hellgate

Moto Demi-God
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site