hope this isnt in the wrong place

hunterfz6

Reaction score
Visit site
Being that I'm still new to marriage and all the joy and misery therein, I have come to understand that I have balls for a reason. I'm going to keep my bike after all. Doh, this has been a real roller coaster experience for me. One day I am being pressured to sell my bike, the next i'm coming to see that if I put my foot down and mean it, she backs off. Not like I put my foot down much at all, indeed I have pretty much given her free reign. I never really had good direction or discipline and I am wise enough to know that my educated and very wise wife is right in a great many things, but in this, the bike is MINE! My brother was talking to my dad and my dad agrees that the hit I will take selling my bike so soon after buying it, is ridiculous in the extreme. I took a good ride today, oh joy it felt so good. :p

Admin

Staff member
Reaction score
Visit site
Good on ya!! Hey.... Women will push you to see what you are made of.. Stand your ground but be nice;).. She will respect you for it....

W

wrightme43

I always kinda figured that if women wanted men that were soft, we would of went extinct a while back. They like us to be men or they would already have a girlfriend and you wouldnt have to worry about it anyway. LOL

Congrats glad your keeping your bike.

W

wrightme43

Oh and I rode up to Brandonburg saturday with Shelly. I was thinking about you and Shaggy but I had to head back or we would of been riding in the freezing cold dark, instead of the just sorta cold daylight.

S

sportrider

100 Man Points