rsw81

Keep it Kosher
Reaction score
Visit site

phranK2k11

Chat Camper :)
Reaction score
Visit site
Very powerful message there! Not just an operator but a MSF Rider Coach! What better way to put respect for the road in the heads of new riders than show them 1st hand what could happen. The song fits the vid too!

VEGASRIDER

100K Mile Member
Elite Member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Visit site
I can't/won't open the link - I have a weak stomach :(

ATGATT

Not gory in anyway, it's a beutiful video created by a very talented and beautiful woman. Great soundtrack to go along with the video. Selecting the correct music is so critical on how a video turns out.

Erci

Howie Mandel's evil twin
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
That was excellent! Thanks for sharing this with us. Love her bike too :thumbup:

nicholas.craft

Reaction score
Visit site
wow that is a pretty good film and i gotta say i am in need of pants any suggestions keeping in mind i am a college student? or anyone looking to sell a good set of used pants? i am size 32 waist. this is the last addition finally have managed to get the boots gloves and jacket and of course never ride without a helmet. still rocking the blue jeans in the mean time.

chuckfz6ryder

Reaction score
Visit site
Tough lesson, and she learned it the hard way. I'm glad she has made such a positive thing come from it.

Nicholas, keep looking for clearance sales. I regularly find things normally $130-$150 marked down to $30-$50
I bought a $270 MSRP jacket for $80. Cycle Gear is blowing out Air speed brand, salesman said they wern't going to carry them anymore. I picked up a pair of mesh pants for $35, said $140 on the tag

aziebell

Reaction score
Visit site