New member welcome thread..

Admin

Staff member
Reaction score
Visit site
Alot of new members join and dont introduce themselves so Ive added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

Ill go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to the bike I love.... the FZ6 of course... It doesnt matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go.... The world disappears... the FZ6 is my first bike.. Its a 2005 Galaxy Blue one.. (Yeah the blue ones are faster... Its not a rumor). I am an Engineer and currently work rebuilding crash damaged helicopters and general Helicopter maintenance..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next.... Writeme43? Bren?....

Dennis

W

wrightme43

Hello
My name is Steve Wright. I love me some motorcycle. LOL
My bike is 07 in the faster blue color. I strongly believe in Pat Hahns three degrees of seperation.
These are the only things keeping me from the road.
1. Riding Skills
2. Riding Strategy
3. Riding Gear.

When the first two fail you get to test the third.
If you dont have the first two you are going to test the third since its the only thing between you and the pavement, make sure its the good stuff.
I have no children of my own, I do have perm. custody of my almost 5 year old niece (Trinity) and my lady friend who lives with me, has three children Alyssa 13, Justin 10, and Haily 8.
I am blessed beyond my wildest dreams.
I am the guy on the left next to my bike. The other guy is my friend from New Jersey, down to visit his dad, and friends in Nashville Tn.
The others are the kids.

Last edited by a moderator:

Bren

Reaction score
Visit site
Hello everybody!

My name is Mirkka and I'm from Helsinki, Finland. At the moment I'm trying to finish my BBA degree while working full time in a bank. School and work is not a good combination, I'll tell you.